Monday, December 15, 2008

Christmas Comedy - Crazy Christmas Carols

Christmas Comedy 1 - Crazy Christmas Carols
Christmas Comedy 1
please click image

Track Listings
1. Song: Beware All Ye Faithful
2. A Barnyard Christmas
3. Song: Silent Fart
4. Rudolph the Brown-Nosed Reindeer
5. Song: My Relatives Are Comin'
6. 1-900-Santa
7. Song: No Rest for Married Gentlemen
8. What Christmas Trees Are Thinking
9. A Non-Denominational Christmas
10. Song: This Present Is Just Crap
11. Song: Tired of the Hanukkah Song
12. Radio Shopping Club: Faux Presents
13. Salad Slicer
14. Song: People Exchange
15. Christmas Horror Shows: Some Assembly Required
16. It's a Wonderful Death
17. Cowboy Dick's Christmas Hit List
18. Auntie Irma's Christmas Gift Emporium
19. Song: Grandma Got Run Over by a Reindeer Again
20. Dennis Millers Christmas Message
21. A James Brown Christmas
22. Song: Nasty the Snowman
23. How the Grinch Stole Hanukkah
24. Song: Wrap It
25. Your Christmas Worry
26. Santa's Helper Institute
27. Radio Shopping Club: Dead Batteries
28. Song: Hark the Harelipped Angels Sing
29. Song: Return to Santa
30. A Tom Brokejaw Holiday News Brief
31. Mud
32. Disaster Card
33. Receipt Maker
34. Song: Christmas Music's Driving Me Nuts
35. Low Elf Esteem
36. Song: Midnight Sleeper
37. Song: A New Year's Carol
38. The Holiday Sound of Hangovers

According to one reviewer
After listening to this album a couple times, it's still a pretty good collection of parodies. Most of the short skits mixed in are also funny even if they do interrupt the music. Most of the songs would be safe around kids, but a few tracks might need to be removed due to sexual content.

No comments: